Last night was simply amazing. With him around, I'll rate last night as 11/10? Hahahaha. Okiela 9...just dont want to overrated the enjoyment last night, cause like what my mom always said, "jangan gembira sangat nanti last-last menangis" (Dont be overjoy or else you'll end up crying at the end of the day). I think what she said might be 90% true cause it happen most of the time to me. Back to last night. After I reached home at 530, I turn on the tv but later(10 min) slept in front of it till 8-9(cant remember the exact time). Then, out of the blue, Zureen(my sweet new neighbour) brought me Dunkin Donuts which I havent ate for nearly a year. Unbeleiveble right? Heheheheh. With both of us feeling bored and lonely(zureen's bf was not around 2), I decided that we should have dinner somewhere outside of the Serdang/Sri Kembangan region(it sucks living in this region). After a 'deep but pointless discussion' we end up having dinner at F1 in puchong with Zureen paid for me. But damn, the service was very bad we even have to wait for more than 1/2 an hour for our meals and the worse part was that the appetizer came after we finished the main course. Huh! So Malaysian. Upon reaching home after dinner, I stripped my clothes, complete my 3-step regiment(I do this every single night) and got ready to sleep. While lying on bed, I kept blaming the yahoo astrologer because they gave me wrong prediction about what's going to happen today(they said that i'm going to have a romantic dinner, yada yada yada and ending with a romantic night). I should have not trust it from the start. Then suddenly. Jeng Jeng jeng. Knock Knock Knock. (This is suppose to be the best part, if you cant understand what i write here, pleaseee just imagined it) Slowly, I get up from my bed, walking slowly towards the door turning the knob and 'arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh' it's him!!!!! Within a blink, my feelings changed, I was no more sleepy and my heart is kind of like 'berbunga-bunga cinta misha omar'. Ahahahahaha. I'm so happy its undescribable. Later, after we 'report' to each other bout what we did that day, we went out for a dinner(my stomach's already full but i'm willing to add some more space just for him) and had a very good conversation. I miss this kind of conversation cause it has been a long time where we have dinner and not having a fight. Hehehe(Portion of Azharin's sms to angel). He told me bout his dream few days b4 where he dreamt that I was involved in a car accident at the 'corner maut' at the cyberjaya road. Is it a bad omen? I also dont know but it did scared me out of hell. He tried to calm me down later by saying that it's just a dream and that most of bad dreams have good omen and vice versa.
We return home at about 2 and I did some grooming job for him where i trimmed his sideburns and eyebrows. Doing this kinda of 'intimate' thing (or anything that's in the same region) made me love him more. It make us feel closer to each other and ahhhhhhhh.....(nothing sexually happen during the ahhhh, just one of the way for me to express my feeling). To complete the grooming session for him, I continued with a facial treatment where he felt asleep while i'm massaging his face. He looks so innocent and cute while sleeping(actually he looks cute all the time). Then. bla bla bla...yda yada yada(the rest is histroy) we went to sleep at 4 in the morning (im so lazy to type so the story ended here).